Unser Kollegium

Die Schulleitung

 

 

Patric John

Rektor

 

E-Mail: p.john@grundschule-wiebelskirchen.de

 

Das Kollegium im Überblick

 

 

Anja Molter

Lehrerin Klasse 1.1

 

E-Mail: a.molter@grundschule-wiebelskirchen.de

 

 

Miriam Alles-Lang

Lehrerin Klasse 1.2

 

E-Mail: m.alles-lang@grundschule-wiebelskirchen.de

 

 

Annabelle Abriß

Lehrerin Klasse 1.3

 

E-Mail:

 

 

 

Sandra Bahr

Lehrerin Klasse 2.1

 

E-Mail: s.bahr@grundschule-wiebelskirchen.de

 

 

Nina Brosowski

Lehrerin Klasse 2.2

 

E-Mail: n.brosowski@grundschule-wiebelskirchen.de

 

 

Judith Rückert

Lehrerin Klasse 2.3

 

E-Mail: j.rueckert@grundschule-wiebelskirchen.de

 

Anna Klahm

Lehrerin Klasse 3.1

 

E-Mail: 

 

 

 

 

Ralf Schommer

Lehrer Klasse 3.2, ständiger stellvertretender Schulleiter

 

E-Mail: r.schommer@grundschule-wiebelskirchen.de

 

 

Margit Molter

Lehrerin Klasse 3.3

 

E-Mail: m.molter@grundschule-wiebelskirchen.de

 

 

David Dengel

Lehrer Klasse 4.1

 

E-Mail:

 

 

Heike Bartenschlager

Lehrerin Klasse 4.2

 

E-Mail: h.kraushaar@grundschule-wiebelskirchen.de

 

 

Alexa Ulrich

Lehrerin Klasse 4.3

 

E-Mail: a.ulrich@grundschule-wiebelskirchen.de

 

 

Susanne Gött

Lehrerin und Fachleiterin DP

 

E-Mail: s.goett@grundschule-wiebelskirchen.de

 

 

Dorthe Bourgeois

Lehrerin

 

E-Mail: d.bourgeois@grundschule-wiebelskirchen.de

 

 

Annika Keßler

Lehramtsanwärterin

 

 

 

Kristina Hau

Förderschullehrerin

 

 

 

Julia Lang

Förderschullehrerin