Unser Kollegium

Die Schulleitung

 

 

Patric John

Rektor

 

E-Mail: p.john@schule.saarland

 

Das Kollegium im Überblick

 

David Dengel

Lehrer Klasse 1.1

 

E-Mail: d.dengel@schule.saarland

 

Heike Bartenschlager

Lehrerin Klasse 1.2

 

E-Mail: h.bartenschlager@schule.saarland

 

Alexa Ulrich (stellvertretende Schulleiterin)

Lehrerin Klasse 1.3

 

E-Mail: a.ulrich@schule.saarland

 

 

Linda Gornik

Lehrerin Klasse 1.4

 

E-Mail: l.gornik@schule.saarland

 

 

Anja Molter

Lehrerin Klasse 2.1

 

E-Mail: a.molter@schule.saarland

 

Miriam Alles-Lang

Lehrerin Klasse 2.2

 

E-Mail: m.alles-lang@schule.saarland

 

Elena Arnold

Lehrerin Klasse 2.3

 

E-Mail: s.arnold@schule.saarland

 

 

Nesrin Acar

Lehrerin Klasse 2.4

 

E-Mail: n.acar@schule.saarland

 

 

 

Sandra Bahr

Lehrerin Klasse 3.1

 

E-Mail: s.bahr@schule.saarland

 

 

Judith Rückert

Lehrerin Klasse 3.2

 

E-Mail: ju.rueckert@schule.saarland

 

 

Nina Brosowski

Lehrerin Klasse 3.3

 

E-Mail: n.brosowski@schule.saarland

 

Nina Müller-Hof

Lehrerin Klasse 4.1

 

E-Mail: n.mueller-hof@schule.saarland

 

Julia Schäfer

Lehrerin Klasse 4.2

 

E-Mail: ju.schaefer@schule.saarland

 

Christina Cornelius

Lehrerin Klasse 4.3

 

E-mail: chr.schwarz@schule.saarland

 

 

Susanne Gött

Lehrerin und Fachleiterin DP

 

E-Mail: s.goett@schule.saarland

 

 

Dorthe Bourgeois

Lehrerin, Kooperation KIGA

 

E-Mail: d.bourgeois@schule.saarland

 

 

Annabelle Abriß

Lehrerin

 

E-Mail: a.abriss@schule.saarland

 

 

 

Maximilian Maksimovic

Förderschullehrer

 

E-Mail: m.maksimovic@schule.saarland

 

 

 

 

 

Lena Thies

Förderschullehrerin

 

 

E-mail: l.thies@schule.saarland

 

 

 

Amelie Bützow

Lehramtsanwärterin

 

 

E-mail: a.buetzow@schule.saarland